Old Friends…

I heard from one of my best friends from high school earlier today. I had found him by searching for his name through Google. With just a little information you can find just about anyone. If you are having problems finding someone, don’t pay one of those expensive internet search agencies. Contact me first. I’ll do it for a lot less money. On second thought, I don’t have the time. All you have to do is enter relevant information into Google’s search and chances are you just might find your friend. Anyway, I haven’t heard from Andy in about twenty years. Wow! I emailed him a coded message a few months back. He saw it and thought that it was a joke, but while cleaning out his email folder today he realized that the message could have come from only one person. I’m sure he got a good laugh out of it. I would love to see my old friends and see how much THEY have changed.

I uploaded my pictures to Flickr today.

2 thoughts on “Old Friends…

  1. When I say my email was a coded message, I mean that I included things like Governor’s School, the Spirit of Atlanta Drum and Bugle Corp, the 4 Seasons, etc. I worded it such that you couldn’t misunderstand it if you took the time to carefully read it.

Leave a Reply

