The Davis Spa

Yesterday (Christmas day) morning, after opening presents I went back to bed. I have some kind of stomach bug that seems to have infected half of Wilson. Last night, I went into the Living Room to play the piano with the girls. I was wondering why there were cucumbers on the chair and then I saw these pictures that Joanna took while I was asleep. Apparently, Bethany, Abigail and Hannah decided to set up the Davis Spa and pamper each other a little bit.

abbyspa.jpg hannahspa.jpgtent.jpg

Leave a Reply

