Super Bowl XLI (41)

Super Bowl XLI

(12-4)

º Roster
º Stats
º Season Results
º History

(13-3)

º Roster
º Stats
º Season Results
º History

 

 

 

Click on the links above to go to to ESPN’s Superbowl Preview

I was excited to see this year’s Super Bowl matchup. I’ve been a fan of the Bear’s since 1986 when they won the Super Bowl with Clemson’s William “Refrigerator” Perry. I’ve also liked the Colts since 1989 when I married a girl from Indiana. I’ve been a fan of Peyton Manning since his days at Tennessee. This should be fun. I’m thinking to myself, “Who do I want to see win?” Either way, I’ll be happy.

My father-in-law on the other hand is the eternal pessimist. He told Joanna earlier today that if Indianapolis played Chicago in the Super Bowl that he likes both teams and he would be a loser either way. Joanna couldn’t stop laughing when he said that. What a difference in perspective.

Leave a Reply

