Another Update on Eye Surgery

eye-chart.jpgI went to the eye doctor again on Wednesday. After a forty-five minute wait I was in the examination room for only about five minutes. A nurse checked my vision and then the doctor came in an examined my eyes. He said that I am better than 20-20. I know I’m not where I am supposed to be yet though. I’m slow focusing and I’m having a little bit of difficulty seeing at night due to some of the glares. It kind of looks like lights are coming through a prism when I’m driving. I believe this is called starbursts. For some reason green lights are worse than other lights. Red, yellow, and white lights don’t cause as many problems. The doctor said that I am on schedule or maybe even ahead in the healing. Keep praying that I’ll heal quickly.

Leave a Reply

